Call Now: 772.877.0401 Make A Payment

All Safe Storage

440 NW Market Place, Saint Lucie West, FL 34986

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen is great!
Denise
September 30, 2021
Karen is great!Friendly and Accommodating!The place is always clean, cool+well lit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My 2nd Home
Luis
January 14, 2021
I know all my tools and equipment are in good hands here. and Bill is Great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
In And Out with no Problem
Graziela
January 14, 2021
William is amazing. He set up my account over the phone and made the check in very easy. The facilities are clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place To Keep Safe
Rachelle
January 14, 2021
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! Manager William always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best In PSL
Angie
January 14, 2021
Just moved in from another facility and hands down better service and cleaner units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Pam
January 14, 2021
I would highly recommend this facility for cleanliness, convenience and service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks
Phil
January 14, 2021
Great service and clean unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doris
January 14, 2021
I strongly recommend this storage facility. The staff are very nice, friendly and understanding people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick and Easy
Kim
January 14, 2021
Sign up was quick and easy - prices are competitive and location is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Staff
Loren
January 14, 2021
The location was excellent and the security felt top notch. The facility itself was very clean and well organized. I felt like my things were very safe while being stored there. Friendly staff made the experience all the better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best In Town
Pauly
January 14, 2021
Very secure and easy to use. Best place in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend
Kris
January 14, 2021
Have recommended to friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Sandy
January 14, 2021
William is Outstanding
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
Kathy
January 14, 2021
Thank you for helping meet my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just Moved In
Collin
January 14, 2021
Just Moved in and I Love it already, Management is very helpful and waited for me after hours to sign up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex P.
January 14, 2021
All Safe is a great Facility the prices and service are great and I especially like their climate controlled units that protect my stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank You
Mike K.
January 14, 2021
I appreciate having my things stored in a controlled space that is clean and secure. The manager was great to work with and I will definitely tell my friends about you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All Safe Storage
Kenny
January 14, 2021
Had a storage unit here for over two years and it was wonderful! Never once had an issue. Very convenient location and was always clean and well kept!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star Service
Keith
January 14, 2021
We looked around and by far All Safe was the best price for a climate controlled space. Great service overall. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Charlie
January 14, 2021
We have had several units at All Safe for about 10 years. Fantastic. This is the cleanest, most convenient and absolute best of storage options in Port Saint Lucie. Great value. Wonderful staff, especially William. Always willing to help and assist during these challenging times with all of the Covid problems! Thank you for making it so easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William is Great
Marie
January 14, 2021
Always Helpful, even came in on his day off when I needed him.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
highly recommend
Brad
January 14, 2021
We highly recommend this facility. The staff were very nice and professional and the facility is clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
David
January 14, 2021
Great place, Always clean and always Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful service. I have been a customer for over a year
Steven
January 14, 2021
Wonderful service. I have been a customer for over a year
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Upgrades are looking Great
Sonia P.
January 14, 2021
William has really Been So Helpful, Love the New Color on the Building.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Recommend To All
Chris D.
January 14, 2021
We have been tenants for more than two years. The office staff is great. We highly recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage In Town
Eddie Hernandez
January 14, 2021
Friendly staff and clean and safe storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Way better prices and fees and facility!
Ed Kimball
May 14, 2018
This facility does not have all of the extra fees but their facility is just as nice. Glad I found them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice Facility
Kim K
March 25, 2018
This place is very nice compared to other storage places I have used. Love the access and codes etc.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Place
M. Smoot
June 10, 2017
This is a great storage place. The location and big elevator etc. are really helpful. I appreciate the big access for large moving vehicles as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Ed T
June 8, 2017
Have stored here a long time, it's cold well maintained and a good company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience & Nice Facility
Dan Kimball
June 7, 2017
I've stored before in different states and cities. Once you've entrusted your valuables to a storage facility you cannot afford to cut corners or stay in poorly kept facilities. All Safe is nice and clean and has great Customer Service
Write a review